Department of Financial Studies

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
	Stutent		
1	Seemon Yadav	BMS (3 rd year)	President
2	Vidushi Gera	BMS (2 nd year)	Vice-President
3	Mahima Dhiman	BMS (2 nd year)	Cultural
			Secretary
4	Disha	BBA-FIA (1 st	Joint Cultural
		year)	Secretary
5	Snigdha Bhatnagar	BBA-FIA (2 nd	Secretary
		year)	
6	Avni Goyal	BMS (1 st year)	Joint Secretary
7	Priya Yadav	BMS (3 rd year)	Treasurer
8	Trisha Mahajan	BMS (2 nd year)	Chief-Editor

Departmental Student Council 2019-20